Hope from a Veteran

I’m trying to share this video from Facebook, but for some reason it will only let me link to it. I shared a video from Vimeo, which allowed the video to be in my post. Does anybody know why I am having this trouble? Can you help me?

This video is short and amazing, of a veteran that lost hope for awhile, but then found his amazing way again. Sometimes what we are doing seems so meaningless and hard to see the big picture. I was really inspired by this man as I struggle in my own ways with the things I want to accomplish and the strength to believe in myself. I hope you are inspired as well. Sorry I could not post the video here.

Paratrooper Transformation

Leave a Reply

